If it were possible to pull a kidney, this is what it'd feel like...

03 July 2012 - 8:30 p.m.

Another night of sitting at home watching crummy Wimbledon 'highlights', as my back is just not up to fitness this week.

Oh, how I miss it already! The class will have just started, warm-up and chatting with H and L apologising for their fashionable late entrance.

I figured that it would be pointless turning up, even if it is the highlight to my week.

I bend, it hurts.
I twist, it hurts.
I stretch, it hurts.
I massage... I get nothing. Too deep maybe.
Yoga is a killer!

All this because people at work are too lame to help out once and a while.

Note to self - NEVER move the coffee machine by yourself!! Even when the cafe depends on it...

Wait, go back a bit! - Onward ho!

E 's hugs


My profile Current blog What has come before Leave me a note Skyefire's diary Graagh's diary Read other diaries Recommend to a friend Mmmm... brains... Get your own fun, free diary!

I feel Flibble