Under the weather

12 July 2012 - 7:17 p.m.

My skin is terrible, I can't get motivated, I ache like heck (that'd be the fitness class on Tuesday though), and I feel more tired than I should all the time. Could be the shocking weather of the past few months? French weather, being dragged up here by the Jet Stream. Constantly...

Incidentally, if anyone would like to chase the Jet Stream back North again, please feel free... (As long as it is back South for winter - I need a snow fix!)

On the plus side, I have awesome hair again after the first trip to my regular girl since she had her baby. Oh, how I have missed her! Next time: dip-dyed blue over the blonde tips with any luck. Can't wait! (Just in time for Turkey too - another wee shock for my boy!)

Talking of Turkey, I really need to look at flights...

Wait, go back a bit! - Onward ho!

E 's hugs


My profile Current blog What has come before Leave me a note Skyefire's diary Graagh's diary Read other diaries Recommend to a friend Mmmm... brains... Get your own fun, free diary!

I feel Flibble