Whirlpool

24 July 2012 - 10:17 a.m.

I feel like everything is spinning out of control right now.

I booked flights for September as the boy requested.

I got told to change flights so boy could spend time with me, in October. Only 3 hours after payment went through.

Flight people told me I could not change flights and I'd have to book another set. Bollocks to that.

I told boy. He said tough shit, change them.

I got pissy.

So did he.

Boy sent text a few hours later to say he'll now be away in September as his Dad is having an operation. He's never felt the need to be there for any before, so why just then?

My parents are very highly suspicious, and I told him as much.

Silence.

----------------

I've sent a message this morning to say I HAVE FOUND a way to change flights, no thanks to the flight people from before. For a price, of course...

All I can do now is wait, hope and try to get over the sick feeling that this has all caused.

Will I sail away unscathed, or will this ship get sucked in and crushed?

To be continued...

Wait, go back a bit! - Onward ho!

E 's hugs


My profile Current blog What has come before Leave me a note Skyefire's diary Graagh's diary Read other diaries Recommend to a friend Mmmm... brains... Get your own fun, free diary!

I feel Flibble