Still looking for my niche

01 September 2012 - 6:37 p.m.

Getting tired of all the bullshit.

I intended to get a good sleep last night, but as with every full moon (this one also a blue moon) I hardly slept at all.

Why can't I get my life back on to the track it was flourishing on?? Can I, ever?

Why can't I cut the crap out, lay everything straight? From making things to relationships.

I need to put my creativity into one project, but have many medias at hand and not enough inspiration. For example, I just made my first crochet granny square, and need a new project to do. The other day, I decided to try to make polymer clay cupcake charms. They are basic, and I suck, but don't think they are my forte...

I am terrible with words, getting my point across, saying no.

When did I get so lame??

Wait, go back a bit! - Onward ho!

E 's hugs


My profile Current blog What has come before Leave me a note Skyefire's diary Graagh's diary Read other diaries Recommend to a friend Mmmm... brains... Get your own fun, free diary!

I feel Flibble