What if..?!

13 September 2012 - 7:00 p.m.

Okay, so panic is now setting in.

When someone I don't know asks me via an internet message if I'm 'still with' the Boy, I worry.

2 1/2 weeks until I travel, and I now feel decidedly sick at the thought of what she might have to say...

Visitors from Denmark staying, first skittles match of the season tonight, abseil on Sunday, holding down the fort at work whilst the boss is away... I don't need anything else to stress me out, so hope to GOODNESS that she has nothing bad to tell me...

Fucking wonderful.......

Wait, go back a bit! - Onward ho!

E 's hugs


My profile Current blog What has come before Leave me a note Skyefire's diary Graagh's diary Read other diaries Recommend to a friend Mmmm... brains... Get your own fun, free diary!

I feel Flibble