Bad week for the car...

20 September 2012 - 11:22 p.m.

I got the worst score in history at skittles tonight...

The brake lights jammed on in my car, and to figure out it was the plug for the brake switch took a little effort. I now know how to remove every back light setting, as well as the brake switch, change holder and driver's seat...

I washed the car twice this week - once to remove honey bee crap, a second time to remove the crystallised sea salt from having been hit by a few waves getting to fitness class and back.

I really wish I hadn't parked underneath a tree for tonight's game. Tomorrow, after work, I'll have to wash off the sap...

Wait, go back a bit! - Onward ho!

E 's hugs


My profile Current blog What has come before Leave me a note Skyefire's diary Graagh's diary Read other diaries Recommend to a friend Mmmm... brains... Get your own fun, free diary!

I feel Flibble