Crazy day!

27 September 2012 - 7:19 p.m.

My day off ended up a bit of a whirlwind!

I drove the hour to town, and popped into a shop on the way to my hair appointment.

My hair appointment was fab, and I left 2 1/2 hours later (no, I didn't expect that either!!) with crazy hair once again. This time, my natural dark blonde fades to purple, fades to blue, and wavy for once. Ha, the looks I got through town were amazing!! Oh, how I've missed the colours :) The Boy will definitely not, however, and so next week will be a bit of a shock for him...

The hair appointment ended, and I was late for my eye test. No bother, thankfully... My left eye is the same as last time, my right eye slightly worse. I'm good for another few years yet apparently. Phew!

Hair turned into picking up a few essentials, a coffee and cake, then my orthodontist appointment. I know, glutton for punishment right? Still, all good news, and home to scare the family :)

Wait, go back a bit! - Onward ho!

E 's hugs


My profile Current blog What has come before Leave me a note Skyefire's diary Graagh's diary Read other diaries Recommend to a friend Mmmm... brains... Get your own fun, free diary!

I feel Flibble