Warning, contains the F-word. Several times.

28 October 2012 - 10:44 p.m.

Second entry of the day, but had to type few expletives before I TRY to sleep tonight.

What the FUCK is MY FIANC� doing taking CALLS from one of the FUCKING BITCHES who tried to SPLIT US UP??!?!!!?!

FUCKING PISSED OFF!!!! But thank goodness she's stupid enough to have 'befriended' me and typed it all on the internet for everyone to see. Granted, he didn't know her number, but why has she got his? And... well... WTF?!!

Going to make for an interesting text sent tomorrow... I know I should probably let it side, but I can't. My head won't let me.

And yes, the internet status change will keep popping up in his notifications - because I will not let that go either. Either the world knows, or it keeeeeeeeps popping up, over and over and over. He's mine bitches.

Paranoia much??

Fuck, I need him here. Not that that will help much, but I am going crazy at the moment.

Erm... I'm not going to sleep tonight, am I..?

Wait, go back a bit! - Onward ho!

E 's hugs


My profile Current blog What has come before Leave me a note Skyefire's diary Graagh's diary Read other diaries Recommend to a friend Mmmm... brains... Get your own fun, free diary!

I feel Flibble