One week home

28 October 2012 - 7:31 p.m.

There's only so far I want to fight my family for recognition, so I will let yesterday's entry lie. But if they think the same will happen for the wedding(s), think again - I am going to fucking shout it from the rooftops!!!!!

As for my best friend, she got around to sending congrats today - which lifted my spirits after being woken by another nightmare.

4 nightmares in a week, all about my darling fianc�. I can't remember one, but the other three have stuck with me, and have been really unpleasant. Maybe my fears playing on my subconscious, maybe not. Either way, I never want another. Ever...

I did get a text from him today, which was lovely - and good to know all is well...

I am feeling much more like myself today, which is good news - although I still miss him terribly, the lergy is on it's way out.

The best part of today was seeing one of my customers after a long absence. She asked if I'd been away, I said yes, and unveiled the ring around my neck. She immediately ran across the cafe, behind the counter, and gave me a hug. I love my customers!!

Wait, go back a bit! - Onward ho!

E 's hugs


My profile Current blog What has come before Leave me a note Skyefire's diary Graagh's diary Read other diaries Recommend to a friend Mmmm... brains... Get your own fun, free diary!

I feel Flibble