Realisation

30 October 2012 - 2:40 p.m.

I slept! I actually slept!

I did dream, and it was not exactly nice, but he was not in it, and I did not wake up in sweats and panic.

Ohhh, how I have MISSED time like that!

I've been stupid. I went out and found a new SIM for 99p, that allows me to call my man for 10p a minute instead of �1.50 - a HUGE difference!!

After much searching online about how to replace my damaged SIM, I accidentally came across the tariffs list. Turns out that all I had to do was switch tariff, and I could call and text him for much, MUCH less than I have been, as well as keeping my usual perks! So, they lied that I had to pay �10 per month extra after all...

I am such a doofus - it pays to research a little more, and not rush out and make a decision. Now, I have to try and use the remaining balance on my new International SIM to render it useless, and carry on life as 'normal' again... But at least I didn't sign up that extra �10 per month - seems recent events say I have to save it instead.

Wait, go back a bit! - Onward ho!

E 's hugs


My profile Current blog What has come before Leave me a note Skyefire's diary Graagh's diary Read other diaries Recommend to a friend Mmmm... brains... Get your own fun, free diary!

I feel Flibble