Breaking point can actually be a good thing...

13 November 2012 - 3:24 p.m.

I trawled for yet more hours for information.

I called the boy in a panic, and shed far too many tears.

I need to know he'll be proactive about all of this, as I've done all I can and now it is up to him. He needs an approved certificate in English, and he needs funds. Serious funds...

Until one of us wins the lottery, life will be one big uphill struggle with many battles along the way.

This afternoon I have been slightly more positive. Someone is sending me some info through the post. I have reconciled within my self that dreams such as owning my own place will just never be realised. My National Insurance contributions are all up to date, and a letter is awaiting to be sent in order to claim some tax back for washing my own uniform.

I still regret calling the boy and accusing him of doing nothing a not taking it seriously in a horribly emotional manner... But it's out there now, and I feel less stressed for it.

Now to save save save save save. And see where I can gain a little more income...

Wait, go back a bit! - Onward ho!

E 's hugs


My profile Current blog What has come before Leave me a note Skyefire's diary Graagh's diary Read other diaries Recommend to a friend Mmmm... brains... Get your own fun, free diary!

I feel Flibble