All quiet

03 December 2012 - 10:39 p.m.

I have spent the day not sending text messages.

Checking messengers, mobile and all other devices constantly but resisting the urge to pursue redemption. Today has been contact-free.

Tomorrow, I know I will break my silence with a one or two-line text message. I have no idea what I will say, and I will do my best to bury the words that welled up earlier. I will not sell my soul completely.

I feel I have done rather well, considering the fact that I still have nasty butterflies over the whole situation.

I hope he comes around soon, there is only so much I can take of this sort of thing.

Wait, go back a bit! - Onward ho!

E 's hugs


My profile Current blog What has come before Leave me a note Skyefire's diary Graagh's diary Read other diaries Recommend to a friend Mmmm... brains... Get your own fun, free diary!

I feel Flibble