End of another year.

31 December 2012 - 6:35 p.m.

Tonight will be a repeat of last year, except I'll be in a different chair, on a different console, playing a different game. And I may or may not call the Boy as we've just had a small chat online. Things are still the same for him, and he did nothing to help with my already melancholy mood.

On a plus point, tomorrow will be the start of my Happy Jar. When something good happens, it will be written on a piece of paper and placed in said vessel. At the end of next year - when doubtless I will be sat in the dark once again - I can open the jar and read through the good times to counteract the sadness in my heart.

So, anyway, wherever you are/will be and whomever you happen to spend it with, have a fantastically happy and joyous New Year! Love to you all, and hope, peace, success and happiness for 2013 x

Wait, go back a bit! - Onward ho!

E 's hugs


My profile Current blog What has come before Leave me a note Skyefire's diary Graagh's diary Read other diaries Recommend to a friend Mmmm... brains... Get your own fun, free diary!

I feel Flibble