All it takes is a sentence.

21 January 2013 - 9:33 p.m.

I should be so happy, thrilled that this time tomorrow I'll be in the Royal Albert Hall watching Cirque du Soleil for the first time live. I'll be with a best friend, and another who hasn't been able to have a day out in years.

Happy that my friend is through to the next round of interviews for the job she wants.

Happy that another friend has found peace and happiness and has remarried.

I feel sick. Once again I don't know where to turn or who to trust. Unsure of the choices I am making.

Earlier today I was discussing wedding dress sessions, but now I'm not so sure.

Wait, go back a bit! - Onward ho!

E 's hugs


My profile Current blog What has come before Leave me a note Skyefire's diary Graagh's diary Read other diaries Recommend to a friend Mmmm... brains... Get your own fun, free diary!

I feel Flibble