Just getting through.

27 January 2013 - 5:29 p.m.

The cafe is open again. Not fully functioning yet but open. Linz will not know what hit her when she is in on Tuesday, she knows nothing of what has gone on...

I drove the parents to my sister's house last night for a belated birthday/using up stuff dinner. The cake was immense!

I've avoided the boy, bad as that sounds. I just can't deal with it.

My 'best' friend invited me to her birthday party in 2 weeks. I'm going to have to decline. no money to get there and back, and no holiday left to take, plus too close to arrange cover anyway.

I would love to relive Tuesday, when I forgot my worries for a moment.

Wait, go back a bit! - Onward ho!

E 's hugs


My profile Current blog What has come before Leave me a note Skyefire's diary Graagh's diary Read other diaries Recommend to a friend Mmmm... brains... Get your own fun, free diary!

I feel Flibble