If bad luck comes in threes, I'm probably screwed.

01 February 2013 - 6:14 p.m.

Well, today I got taken on a trip to source shelving.

Between the shop and the car, something must have stung me. By the time I buckled my seatbelt, my top lip was fairly swollen.

4 hours later, and my lip is mahoosive and growing... 6.42p.m. My lips are now taking over my face - think I may have an allergy to something... 7.47p.m. I had to open my stupid fucking mouth. Bad thing number three has come to bite us all here. My 96-year-old grandmother has been found collapsed and nobody knows how long she's been there. Mum, dad, aunty and uncle have rushed in, most likely going up to the hospital, but I fear the outcome will not be good. I'm sat here in tears, neck braced and lips catching my tears, it's almost comical if not grim. Tomorrow's going to be a shit day at work if we lose her, I don't know if my cousin will even turn up. I wish I could hide too, but for her sake I'll be going in.

Wait, go back a bit! - Onward ho!

E 's hugs


My profile Current blog What has come before Leave me a note Skyefire's diary Graagh's diary Read other diaries Recommend to a friend Mmmm... brains... Get your own fun, free diary!

I feel Flibble