I thought bad luck came in threes, not sixes...

14 February 2013 - 8:31 p.m.

Okay, so I am royally fed up with it all now.

Since saying goodbye to Grandma 2 days ago, I have adopted the stinking cold and cough that got passed on by the ward sister at the hospital. Last night, I was bitten by insects from head to toe and, as usual, am reacting badly to them. I've been slathering on antihistamine all day, not that it's done much good. Now, due to some cocking allergy or another, my lips and face surrounding them are all swelling rather uncomfortably. Casualty trip? Possibly...

Now what a sexy Valentine I am...

Wait, go back a bit! - Onward ho!

E 's hugs


My profile Current blog What has come before Leave me a note Skyefire's diary Graagh's diary Read other diaries Recommend to a friend Mmmm... brains... Get your own fun, free diary!

I feel Flibble