The clock ticks on

14 April 2013 - 10:44 p.m.

Usually it's a time of the month thing. As in the full moon and not the other thing of the same nickname. However, the past fortnight has been interesting sleep-wise...

If anybody can tell me why I am spontaneously waking up roughly an hour before dawn each day and being unable to go back to sleep I'd be grateful...

It has not left me tired, oddly, but I do like my sleep. This pattern is unusual for me. Insomnia sure, but waking up before time?

I am only half packed, with one day of work left before I travel... I have to get my arse into gear... The day after tomorrow I will be wondering why I packed so many tee-shirts and not enough something-or-another.

Wait, go back a bit! - Onward ho!

E 's hugs


My profile Current blog What has come before Leave me a note Skyefire's diary Graagh's diary Read other diaries Recommend to a friend Mmmm... brains... Get your own fun, free diary!

I feel Flibble