Down time

15 April 2013 - 10:30 p.m.

I am packed. Almost. Too much.


I wonder how things will be in my absence. Will the plants survive? Will the tarantula? Will the pheasant start to take over the house as well as the garden? (Same one as last year - he has to be!)

Ahhh, no work for almost 2 weeks!! I have packed a cross stitch for when my fingers get restless. No garden, no crafts, no work and way too much time... But time with my boy too.

He called me his fianc�e again the other day, and it threw me. Not used to it still. But here's to getting closer to our destination. I am getting bored wasting time. I need optimism. And progress. Now.

Listen to selfish me, one step at a time - have a great birthday away, a little sunshine, good company and food, and get ourselves well again.

Wait, go back a bit! - Onward ho!

E 's hugs


My profile Current blog What has come before Leave me a note Skyefire's diary Graagh's diary Read other diaries Recommend to a friend Mmmm... brains... Get your own fun, free diary!

I feel Flibble