Need to organise...

24 May 2013 - 11:24 a.m.

Okay, so my boycott of media has failed miserably, but I am feeling much more positive today. Plus I get a few more hours at home before work as it's apparently quiet.

I am trying to make my first bag - sewing is not my area - but all of our pins have gone missing! ALL of them... I bought another wheel of them when in Turkey, but I have no idea where I put those either. I am having to use needles, and it is less than ideal. Mind you, trying a fully reversible messenger bag as a first project may be a tad ambitious.

Wait, go back a bit! - Onward ho!

E 's hugs


My profile Current blog What has come before Leave me a note Skyefire's diary Graagh's diary Read other diaries Recommend to a friend Mmmm... brains... Get your own fun, free diary!

I feel Flibble