Finally - a day of productivity!

30 May 2013 - 6:19 p.m.

I awoke once again before dawn today. Sucks... I was looking forward to a rest after yesterday: I dug a massive patch of ground, and planted the peas, 4 types of beans, courgettes, 3 types of squash, 2 pumpkins, white maize, potatoes, kale seeds, various flowers... And washed the car.

I got texts off of 2 friends and the Boy - nothing interesting, but a busy day for me ha! The boy only replied as I got shirty at the fact that I heard nothing for almost 2 weeks, including our 'anniversary'. Good bloody job I have other things to keep my mind occupied right now... Grrr...

I thoroughly enjoyed Star Trek. I'd happily see it again, but then I am me and I'm like that. I have always been a wee bit of a Trekkie, and I like the cast. Or certain members of it.. Can't believe that the last trip to the cinema was 2 years ago... I need to get out more!!

Wait, go back a bit! - Onward ho!

E 's hugs


My profile Current blog What has come before Leave me a note Skyefire's diary Graagh's diary Read other diaries Recommend to a friend Mmmm... brains... Get your own fun, free diary!

I feel Flibble