I have a weekend off!!

20 June 2013 - 11:14 a.m.

Off to the festival tomorrow morning!

So far, I have just about made granola bars...

Need to get a shift on perhaps?

Maybe later. The weather is positively depressing after the gloriously wonderful day yesterday where I was stuck in work.

Waterproofs at the ready once again :(

I can only pray that it clears up, as mum and dad are coming to see the grounds of this place. I really want them to see it and enjoy it, and hope any rain doesn't mar their experience.

Oh, and happy Solstice to you all tomorrow! Longest day... Wow... Then a supermoon on Sunday - hope the skies are clear enough for us to see.

Wait, go back a bit! - Onward ho!

E 's hugs


My profile Current blog What has come before Leave me a note Skyefire's diary Graagh's diary Read other diaries Recommend to a friend Mmmm... brains... Get your own fun, free diary!

I feel Flibble