Larimar

24 June 2013 - 7:26 p.m.

I never believed in crystal healing before, but I don;t know whether there is actually something in it.

At the festival, I kept coming back to the same stone, set in silver. I didn't like it, but could not leave it alone. So I bought it. And wore it.

It was then that my friend found the write-up on it, and I understood a little of perhaps why I was drawn to it.

The following morning, everybody said I was a completely different person. Even my mum on the other end of the phone. I felt a lot lighter somehow, even before morning meditation.

The Supermoon has made me slightly emotional, but otherwise a weight has been lifted when I didn't even know it was there.

Wait, go back a bit! - Onward ho!

E 's hugs


My profile Current blog What has come before Leave me a note Skyefire's diary Graagh's diary Read other diaries Recommend to a friend Mmmm... brains... Get your own fun, free diary!

I feel Flibble