Keep on going

01 August 2013 - 7:29 p.m.

I chickened out and sent a lengthy text. Probably not the best way through, but it said all I wanted to say and he can decide what happens next.

If he needs help understanding it, he can take it to an English speaker. Sadly, that may be his brother, but if not then there is a chance that whomever reads it will be able to see the situation and give him a talking to.

My offer still stands, but whether he takes it remains to be seen.

Until such a time as I know what is going on, I will try to find solace and peace in life here. The weather. My garden. The wilds. The smiles of my regulars. Day-to-day life.

Now for a mug of sweet tea and some homemade lavender shortbread...

Wait, go back a bit! - Onward ho!

E 's hugs


My profile Current blog What has come before Leave me a note Skyefire's diary Graagh's diary Read other diaries Recommend to a friend Mmmm... brains... Get your own fun, free diary!

I feel Flibble