Plodding on

06 August 2013 - 10:11 p.m.

In 2 days, my varied crochet square collection has gotten up to 5.

Not bad for someone who didn't know how to make them less than 48 hours ago...

I am staying in more and more, apart from work, appointments, fitness class and the garden. It's depressing to think I am a bit reclusive, but I am happy enough in what I do.

I simply don't have the time or the energy to do anything more.

Is it wrong to live for my days off?

Still, nothing wrong with work. It keeps me on a wage, and it's a lovely place to be.

Today, I took time out to make a fuss of the most beautiful dogs. Inuit x Czech wolf dog. A placid pair, and their owners did nothing to stop me wanting one... In fact they encouraged it! Oooooh, if only........

Still not sure what is happening with the Boy.

Still needing to win the lottery.

Wait, go back a bit! - Onward ho!

E 's hugs


My profile Current blog What has come before Leave me a note Skyefire's diary Graagh's diary Read other diaries Recommend to a friend Mmmm... brains... Get your own fun, free diary!

I feel Flibble