Food Safety Level 2...

11 August 2013 - 11:03 p.m.

It was the craziest of days. I longed for home, especially as I woke up thinking it was Monday, not Sunday...

What did I do with my leisure time when I got home? That's right folks, many hours of dullness. I spent a few tedious hours recording facts I already knew, then took an online exam and passed with flying colours. BUT...

97%. ONE wrong question, which I KNEW the bloody answer to. Not good enough!

Still, that's another qualification under my belt and the next 3 years of not having to worry. I can go to work tomorrow wearing a smug face knowing that I'm the first to have accomplished the task given to us to undertake. Mwahahahahaha!

Wait, go back a bit! - Onward ho!

E 's hugs


My profile Current blog What has come before Leave me a note Skyefire's diary Graagh's diary Read other diaries Recommend to a friend Mmmm... brains... Get your own fun, free diary!

I feel Flibble