Girly entry

15 August 2013 - 6:10 p.m.

I have been on this medication that - for the most part - stops my periods.

I had not had one for so long that I forgot how much cramps hit me, how much it hurts, how shit I feel and AAAAARRRGHHHHH!!!!!!

I have pretty much spent my day here. On the sofa. Curled up with hot drinks, heat packs, the occasional snack, watching a tv marathon and crocheting granny squares.

I'd rather have been working - at least I would have got something done. Other than granny squares, that is.

Right. Now, off to refill the hot drink, start another square and swat up on more wonderful, geeky sci-fi shows.

Wait, go back a bit! - Onward ho!

E 's hugs


My profile Current blog What has come before Leave me a note Skyefire's diary Graagh's diary Read other diaries Recommend to a friend Mmmm... brains... Get your own fun, free diary!

I feel Flibble