-

21 August 2013 - 10:41 a.m.

I am hurting once again with this damn knot in my shoulder. The headaches and constant pain a reminder that I need to quit my job and fitness classes and do something dull. Not a chance, but I cannot go on like this.

I have tried massaging it myself (well, there is nobody else), I have tried anti-inflammatories, I have tried yoga stretches, I have tried keeping it moving, I have tried resting.

It is still unbearable.

Today, on my day off, I have managed to water mum's pots, make a cup of tea, and empty the pond filter. I hurt too much to do much else.

I should be making the most of my time, not sitting on my ass feeling sorry for myself...

On another note, I went to my sister's after work last night and had a nice few hours.

Wait, go back a bit! - Onward ho!

E 's hugs


My profile Current blog What has come before Leave me a note Skyefire's diary Graagh's diary Read other diaries Recommend to a friend Mmmm... brains... Get your own fun, free diary!

I feel Flibble