Nights

16 September 2013 - 8:11 p.m.

So, I am meant to be at yoga/pilates right now. I am instead here in my PJs, warm and comfortable, and having the only night in until next week.

The weather is terrible and so is my stomach. At least I get a morning in tomorrow.

Tomorrow evening, I will be (hopefully!) attending the harvest flower class. I am determined to make it.

Wednesday sees my evening... interrupted... A trip to the pub has now been arranged, with a young chap who got hit by a car years ago and is slightly handicapped, and our mutual friend (and wingman/taxi driver). Could be interesting, but the young'un has been asking me out for ages (had to stress only as friends), but I doubt he realises just how little we have in common. I will be chatting to the wingman though, he's easy to talk to.

Wait, go back a bit! - Onward ho!

E 's hugs


My profile Current blog What has come before Leave me a note Skyefire's diary Graagh's diary Read other diaries Recommend to a friend Mmmm... brains... Get your own fun, free diary!

I feel Flibble