Frazzled

20 September 2013 - 10:40 a.m.

I am just so tired.

We won skittles last night - a good start to the season. I got home, I watched some TV, I slept like a log.

I am sat here in my PJs as I am not working until midday. It is amazing. I now fully understand how people can wear PJs all day long. Today, for me, is one for those days. (Until I have to get the uniform on that is.)

I have pizza lined up for lunch (homemade), and chocolate buttons on standby for when I feel I need them.

My neck still hurts.

I am supposed to be going out after work tonight, but I'm really not in the mood. And I know I won't have fun. I'm the only one who will be driving, the only one who doesn't drink, and the only one who has to be in early tomorrow morning. There are birthday drinks to go to, or a leaving party. I may forgo them both for a sensible night back in my PJs.

Wait, go back a bit! - Onward ho!

E 's hugs


My profile Current blog What has come before Leave me a note Skyefire's diary Graagh's diary Read other diaries Recommend to a friend Mmmm... brains... Get your own fun, free diary!

I feel Flibble