Productive..?

06 October 2013 - 9:15 p.m.

What a difference a dust makes!

I cleaned Rosie the tarantula out as she seemed a little unhappy, and so began the Great Bedroom Dustathon.

I never realised how disgustingly thick the dust had gotten in places...

I can also now see most of the carpet again, due to Christmas presents and baby bits being cleared away. Yes, I do tend to panic and start really early...

Now to do 2 more days of work, 2 more fitness sessions, do my washing, go to town, see a friend, phone the charity about Vietnam next year and pack a suitcase for hols before I fly on Thursday...

Wait, go back a bit! - Onward ho!

E 's hugs


My profile Current blog What has come before Leave me a note Skyefire's diary Graagh's diary Read other diaries Recommend to a friend Mmmm... brains... Get your own fun, free diary!

I feel Flibble