Onwards and upwards

22 October 2013 - 10:50 p.m.

Okay, so the last fortnight has been frightful and I never, EVER want a repeat of any part of it.

Mosquito bites all over my face.
A black eye due to a freak accident (you couldn't recreate it if you tried).
Torrential rain when I was feeling okay.
Blazing sunshine when I was in bed for half my holiday with a sickness bug.
The temporary end to my relationship.
The loss of another customer.

The list goes on, too...

This week, I am back home, shifting the bites and the black eye has gone. Relationship patched up, customer mourned. Vietnam planned...

Yes, I am off to Vietnam for the charity, but my friend has also decided to sign up, along with 3 of her mates, and now the sponsorship target REALLY scares me!! As does the fitness aspect, but I am determined...

Wait, go back a bit! - Onward ho!

E 's hugs


My profile Current blog What has come before Leave me a note Skyefire's diary Graagh's diary Read other diaries Recommend to a friend Mmmm... brains... Get your own fun, free diary!

I feel Flibble