Give me strength

24 October 2013 - 5:45 p.m.

The cafe is up for sale again. So much for job security... Time to make myself even more awesome and indispensable.

Vietnam is being hijacked. Nice to have the support, but don't want to end up having to wear adverts for a ton of people. I will here, at our events, sure. In the press they may get a mention. Same with our online pages. But whilst I'm there, I will not. Sorry. If that means I have to work harder, then so be it.

Still full of mucus, but feeling a little better. I haven't got the energy to smile all day again yet, but all in good time.

Right - now to get ready for skittles. Physically and mentally.

Wait, go back a bit! - Onward ho!

E 's hugs


My profile Current blog What has come before Leave me a note Skyefire's diary Graagh's diary Read other diaries Recommend to a friend Mmmm... brains... Get your own fun, free diary!

I feel Flibble