Form filling

28 October 2013 - 3:42 p.m.

When the doctor's surgery can't find out who your registered GP is, it fills you full of confidence...

I handed in the form for the trek, so that's another step closer.

I also filled out the holiday vaccination form, although why they ask you to fill out what vaccinations you've had I'll never understand. Last time I was there, I asked for a print-out for personal records (as they always ask) and I was told that it wasn't possible...

Visa is next on the list, as well as retrieval of the previous form to send off...

Wait, go back a bit! - Onward ho!

E 's hugs


My profile Current blog What has come before Leave me a note Skyefire's diary Graagh's diary Read other diaries Recommend to a friend Mmmm... brains... Get your own fun, free diary!

I feel Flibble