Better day

02 November 2013 - 8:51 p.m.

I ate my first full meal in 2 days.

I struggled through a very noisy, messy day.

I called the Boy, who has it worse than me. He sounded awful. But alive.

I felt compelled to pick up my labradorite crystals, and actually feel a little lighter. A long way to go, but the worst is over. Still not sure about crystal healing, but when I'm drawn to something it seems to help. Whether it's mind over matter I don't know. Update: 11.36pm Flashing lights from 2 police cars have created a rave room out of the parents' bedroom, and so they're up and annoying. Finally got an appetite but can't get to my food until alone... It's just not right to fridge-raid in company... Road closed, so possibly a tree down in the gales. More bad weather to come by the sounds too - and got a snow warning for tomorrow morning! Not sure though, it's still 10 degrees outside despite the wind and rain. Oh, sod it, I'm going to bed.

Wait, go back a bit! - Onward ho!

E 's hugs


My profile Current blog What has come before Leave me a note Skyefire's diary Graagh's diary Read other diaries Recommend to a friend Mmmm... brains... Get your own fun, free diary!

I feel Flibble