Missing piece?

10 November 2013 - 7:51 p.m.

I need full-on belly laughs and a giant hug or two.

I feel so emotionally frail at the moment, and it's draining. The twisting in my belly just won't go away.

There is no real reason for it either, actually. I have a home, a job, a relationship, a social life, awesome hair and several things to look forward to.

I even cried at the John Lewis advert on tv just...

I was disappointed in my customers today. Armistice day, and I was the ONLY person in the place to observe the 2-minute silence. Have some respect people! Gets me every year, but each to their own I guess...

Wait, go back a bit! - Onward ho!

E 's hugs


My profile Current blog What has come before Leave me a note Skyefire's diary Graagh's diary Read other diaries Recommend to a friend Mmmm... brains... Get your own fun, free diary!

I feel Flibble