Better day today.

11 November 2013 - 6:44 p.m.

I am having a much better day today, even if the butterflies are still there.

I have seen the JL advert again and kept my emotions in check.

I survived a till meltdown at work, and came out smiling at the end of it, even though I got left behind to close up once again.

My mum and my aunty came in for coffee this morning, and although the test results haven't come back yet, Aunty S looked much better than the last time I saw her. She also loves my hair, so I am told, which makes me smile.

They also both had a good giggle in the corner as my polar opposite walked through the door. A lady comes in every year with her husband, and this year was no exception. In he walked, dressed in full-on pillarbox red clothing and shoes. She walked in behind him, wearing red shoes, pink trousers, a patterned pink and orange top, and orange, pink and lilac hair, and full of smiles. They're great people, it's always a joy to see them. Even if they do clash with each other!

And now to show my hair off to the yogalates class whilst knotting my muscles into a mess.

Wait, go back a bit! - Onward ho!

E 's hugs


My profile Current blog What has come before Leave me a note Skyefire's diary Graagh's diary Read other diaries Recommend to a friend Mmmm... brains... Get your own fun, free diary!

I feel Flibble