Happenings

14 November 2013 - 6:57 p.m.

I just got a lovely email from the fundraising co-ordinator. It seems that I will have the best (compact) cafe display for my challenge ever! I also got my first sponsor on paper today - a generous one at that! Hopefully that may encourage people to give bigger.

Sadly, my friend and her partner may not be able to sign up, as the fees are currently being diverted for essential items, such as a washing machine, but that's just the way it goes.

Also, the boy is ill. Probably food poisoning by the sounds. Not good...

Wait, go back a bit! - Onward ho!

E 's hugs


My profile Current blog What has come before Leave me a note Skyefire's diary Graagh's diary Read other diaries Recommend to a friend Mmmm... brains... Get your own fun, free diary!

I feel Flibble