Reality

19 November 2013 - 12:08 p.m.

I sometimes wonder what the heck I have signed up for.

I am certainly kicking myself for not doing more research.

This charity trip is becoming extremely expensive...

I have just had the first of 12 vaccinations, plus malaria tablets - oh, so much to look forward to...

I gave blood for the 17th time last night, which isn't helping my apprehensions. Lethargic in body but not in mind.

Still, I can never regret the things that I am doing. In my own small way, I am changing lives, so regret can never even come into it. Plenty of other stuff that I can rue, but not these things.

Wait, go back a bit! - Onward ho!

E 's hugs


My profile Current blog What has come before Leave me a note Skyefire's diary Graagh's diary Read other diaries Recommend to a friend Mmmm... brains... Get your own fun, free diary!

I feel Flibble