There goes another day's holiday...

20 November 2013 - 5:05 p.m.

There will be a small charity concert locally next year, and I have an opportunity to apply for early tickets as a supporter of said charity.

I am going to have to get up early on my day off, but (price and internet permitting) I will get my hands on those prized tickets.

Last year, it was Elton John. Awesome, sure, but I wasn't bothered too much.

This time, it is my mum's favourite, so I will try my darndest!

Oh yes, that's right. By tomorrow I will know for sure, and who knows: I may be singing along with Rod Stewart!

Wait, go back a bit! - Onward ho!

E 's hugs


My profile Current blog What has come before Leave me a note Skyefire's diary Graagh's diary Read other diaries Recommend to a friend Mmmm... brains... Get your own fun, free diary!

I feel Flibble