Coincidence

28 December 2013 - 9:59 p.m.

I have been watching a period drama on TV, and every time a certain person comes on, I've said that I recognise her from somewhere.

So sure was I that I knew that face from the cafe that I hit a search engine. Voila! Details appeared that confirmed my suspicions! I have served another celebrity.

The whole family are lovely, and the kids are growing up at a rate into stunning young persons that make me feel old. They haven't visited since the summer, but they have put a smile on my face many a time, and today is no different.

Wait, go back a bit! - Onward ho!

E 's hugs


My profile Current blog What has come before Leave me a note Skyefire's diary Graagh's diary Read other diaries Recommend to a friend Mmmm... brains... Get your own fun, free diary!

I feel Flibble