Seeing out 2013

31 December 2013 - 7:48 p.m.

Just over 4 hours until the passing of 2013.

I have been in PJs since I got home and had a shower, and am trying to decide which game to pop into the PS this year. once again I aim to lose myself in an alternate reality, in the dark on my own, trying to push all the negatives of the year out of my thoughts.

2 hours until I telephone the Boy, on his New Year. I've been nervous since yesterday. It's been a while since we spoke properly...

Here's hoping the coming year brings much health, joy, love, productiveness and prosperity to all.

EDIT: Got bored of Assassin's Creed after the boy didn't pick up. I wish he knew how much I needed to hear his voice, without sounding desperate. It's the first year that we've not spoken, and it's stressing me out. Bed now methinks. Sod seeing out/in the years...

Wait, go back a bit! - Onward ho!

E 's hugs


My profile Current blog What has come before Leave me a note Skyefire's diary Graagh's diary Read other diaries Recommend to a friend Mmmm... brains... Get your own fun, free diary!

I feel Flibble