Yoyo

01 February 2014 - 9:54 p.m.

Ahhhh, here we go again. I took the Next Step, bugger the phonecall.

I caught up with a good friend, and put some of my worries to bed. Even if another little ahitbag doesn't make that easy. I'm sure the aforementioned will get a kick up the arse soon enough though.

My friend told me that winter hasn't been too bad there, and I told her about this county being in a national state of emergency. Normally, it's the other way around!!

Looks like a holiday is back on the cards, possibly for May because of the schools and bank holidays. I think the blue hair will stay, and I don't care who gives me shit over it. They can go swivel.

Possibly - just possibly - I can sleep easier tonight. No waking up with cramp in my neck (highly unpleasant) or over-active thoughts.

Less wondering, pondering, planning, doubting, stressing. Except for the trek, that is. I have passed the halfway mark for my sponsorship, and have hope that it will be achievable!

Wait, go back a bit! - Onward ho!

E 's hugs


My profile Current blog What has come before Leave me a note Skyefire's diary Graagh's diary Read other diaries Recommend to a friend Mmmm... brains... Get your own fun, free diary!

I feel Flibble