Finishing projects

18 February 2014 - 8:28 p.m.

The sun shone for a bit!!! Mum and I went for a walk.

They blew up a suspicious object (probably another war-time bomb). A disappointing lack of uniforms involved.

I took plant cuttings, finished several projects lying about (kanzashi flowers, cards, embossing, knots). It felt good to get creative again, even if the pain in my wrist hampers my efforts slightly. Not as much as my easily distracted mind though... I may try to make polymer clay buttons on Thursday. I may find it too much effort and buy some though. I'm hoping the latter will suffice as it'd be most useful!

Wait, go back a bit! - Onward ho!

E 's hugs


My profile Current blog What has come before Leave me a note Skyefire's diary Graagh's diary Read other diaries Recommend to a friend Mmmm... brains... Get your own fun, free diary!

I feel Flibble