Fractious but positive

26 March 2014 - 4:17 p.m.

I planted more veg and herb seeds. I only hope that they grow... It has been time to be at peace for a while. To forget everything and just be. It has also been a chance to catch up on some of the essentials that I have not had the time or energy to tackle.

My hand an wrist are a little improved but I am not exactly giving it a chance to recover... At least the actions I am doing are a lot less like work though.

Wow... Mum has literally just walked through the door with a brand new hair cut. I really, really don't like it! I am the world's worst liar too, so how do I not hurt her feelings?? She is certainly getting a buzz out of it! Actually, it is a hell of a lot more flattering than when she last had it short, but the hairdresser could have done a better job of it...

I got a call from the charity on my mobile. Just to say thanks for the cheques, and did I realise that the target had been reached... Er, yes, but not to that extent - seems I'm around �250 over so far!! Best news all week!

Wait, go back a bit! - Onward ho!

E 's hugs


My profile Current blog What has come before Leave me a note Skyefire's diary Graagh's diary Read other diaries Recommend to a friend Mmmm... brains... Get your own fun, free diary!

I feel Flibble