Unscrupulous bastards!!

03 April 2014 - 10:59 p.m.

Since my last word in print, I have given blood for the 18th time, worked my ass off, finally been referred to a physiotherapist, been diagnosed with costochondritis and been thoroughly pissed off by several parties. One of which has got under my skin tonight...

I have just written another polite but firm email about one that I received. Well, the second that I've received actually...

Fraud, all out fraud! How the FUCK did they get my personal details, and HIS personal details, and how are they being allowed to bullshit and intimidate me with this illegally-gained data??!?!

I want to hunt them down, rip off their eyelids and make them stare at their mistakes forever. But no chance of that sadly, or any of the other rotten thoughts wandering through my thoughts. Only the pitiful hope of either getting justice or - more likely - being fobbed of so I can send yet another shitty email.

What angers me even more is the prospect that there are many, many others that have been completely ripped off by these immoral fuckers.

Where is the justice??

Wait, go back a bit! - Onward ho!

E 's hugs


My profile Current blog What has come before Leave me a note Skyefire's diary Graagh's diary Read other diaries Recommend to a friend Mmmm... brains... Get your own fun, free diary!

I feel Flibble