The frustrating pleasures of my little life

04 April 2014 - 8:15 p.m.

After goodness knows how long I had it, I broke Skyrim out of the wrapper a few weeks ago. FINALLY!!

I have been addicted to the game ever since, and managed to find so, so many places, kill a handful of dragons, I joined a few guilds and found some awesome weaponry.

My bugbear? The game autosaves.

Where has it autosaved most recently? Of course, the obvious choice - an army barracks full of soldiers out for my blood. Surrounded and unable to move.

Do I start again? Do I relive the scene and hope to survive by some miracle? I don't think I can face either right now...

Wait, go back a bit! - Onward ho!

E 's hugs


My profile Current blog What has come before Leave me a note Skyefire's diary Graagh's diary Read other diaries Recommend to a friend Mmmm... brains... Get your own fun, free diary!

I feel Flibble