Comings and goings

19 April 2014 - 8:52 p.m.

Happy Easter people! I hope you get much chocolate.

2 days to go. 2 days of work left to go. Need to pack the damn suitcase...

I have - so far - sorted make-up and make-up remover. Not that it will get used much at all...

Next will be the fun stuff - soap, toothpaste, deodorant and all that jazz.

Then will be the not-so-fun stuff. Clothes...

A friend is visiting the cafe tomorrow. We've never actually met in person, we've always just crossed paths, but I know him via a petition for a local flag many years ago (which he ended up designing) and his mum is an occasional customer. He is descending at 12.45 approximately, so he says... Not sure I'll get a chance to talk to be honest, Easter Sunday at lunchtime... Still, at least we will end up in the same place for once!

Wait, go back a bit! - Onward ho!

E 's hugs


My profile Current blog What has come before Leave me a note Skyefire's diary Graagh's diary Read other diaries Recommend to a friend Mmmm... brains... Get your own fun, free diary!

I feel Flibble