Crinkles!

06 May 2014 - 4:06 p.m.

For around a month before I went away, I would wake up in the morning with a deep crease under my eye, sandwiched roughly between my cheek and my nose. Why it appeared? No idea. It was becoming a permanent fixture too, lasting until I went back to bed of an evening. That night would then deepen the rift in my face.

When I went away, it stopped. I mean disappeared without a single trace. Not even a residual mark where it could reform!! My face returned to being smooth as smooth again, with the odd smile line and blemish. The joys!

I am now home. The night crag has returned. I am gutted.

Mind you, the fact I have been sleeping 10 hours straight without even rolling over may be the cause...

If anyone knows how I can stop this from becoming a permanent feature, please, I implore you, let me know... And don't say I should stay up more or move back abroad...

Wait, go back a bit! - Onward ho!

E 's hugs


My profile Current blog What has come before Leave me a note Skyefire's diary Graagh's diary Read other diaries Recommend to a friend Mmmm... brains... Get your own fun, free diary!

I feel Flibble