Inner struggle

08 May 2014 - 9:16 p.m.

The unrest is back. My return always heralds it's arrival. I hate it. I feel as though I am being pulled in different directions, yet forsaken, spent and forgotten at the same time. I fucking hate it.

I need a serious hug.

Even more so because I got some more bad news today. As well as the funeral of my friend's mum last week, there will now be one for another friend's husband. Just dropped dead - so so sad! He was a gem. Bad news has come in 3s too - another friend has just been told that her dad has weeks left. All amazing people who I will never, ever forget.

I wish my boy were here. I need him more than he'll ever realise.

Wait, go back a bit! - Onward ho!

E 's hugs


My profile Current blog What has come before Leave me a note Skyefire's diary Graagh's diary Read other diaries Recommend to a friend Mmmm... brains... Get your own fun, free diary!

I feel Flibble